Community Foundation of Brazoria County


Barbara Franklin

 Executive Director 


Abby Bundick

 Administrative Assistant 

Board of Directors 2018-'19

  Chairman of the Board:  Barbara Fratila
 President:   Val Walleck
 VP of Finance:  Jeremy Vernor
 VP of Development:  Vicki Melass
 VP of Disbursement:  Jennifer Lowrey-Ray
 Treasurer:  Mary Myers
 Secretary:  Jackie King


      Mike Coburn                    Ron Jones       

     Cheri McBurnett              Lucy Pendon            
    Tabitha Ray                       Rudy Santos
     Ravi Singhania                  Jim Stubbs           

     Anna Turner                     Sarah vonRosenberg    

     Norman Wood               



 The Community Foundation of Brazoria County is a not-for-profit organization that is exempt from Federal Income Tax under Section 501(c)3 of the internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, and subject to annual reporting requirements applicable to organizations exempt form Federal Income Tax. Copies of the Foundation's most recently filed Form 990, Financial Review, investments, managers and fees are maintained in the Office of the Executive Director and are available for public inspection during normal business hours, upon request.